A little more about myself
I was born on April 29, 1966 in Groningen and during my 4th year of life I moved to The Hague, the city where I grew up. Because from a very young age I had a lot of trouble to feel safe in the earthly environment, I fled into self-created fantasy worlds. For me these worlds were reality and I could spend hours in them. My childhood dream to become a pilot was also fed by a number of aspects in flying, which could support my urge to explore other realities. The constant leaving of the earth as well as the “entering” of another reality perfectly embodied my inner need not to be here.
Eventually I started the pilot training in March 1990 at the National Aviation School in Beek(L).
About from my 18th year I experienced more and more the actual presence of other dimensions and I also became more and more aware of my own energy body with which I could enormously broaden the horizon of my emotional world. Because of my personal processes that caused blockages in my own system I was actually drawn more and more to the currents outside the regular circuit. This was because I was unconsciously convinced that there were possibilities to heal and discharge. By following different therapies, courses, trainings, retreats and workshops I have been able to further develop my own energy work and observing ability. This has also made me even more aware of the fact that our regular health care sector has a far too limited and carelessly tuned aid spectrum to offer. The three-year training to become an advanced DofNA coach (energetic therapist) has brought about an enormous expansion and refinement, especially in the field of attuning to the client. In 2012 I completed my training at L’unité du corps and I do consultations both in the Netherlands and in France.
I follow training courses in dying counselling at the N.I.S. and, in addition to the consultations I do, I work in hospices. I also spend a lot of time in Dhamma Pajjota, the Vipassana meditation centre in Belgium.